22 Sep 2021 2:08 PM +00:00

Nintendo Direct Confirmed For Tomorrow, Focused On Games Launching This Winter

Nintendo has announced their latest Nintendo Direct presentation airs on September 23rd, 2021. Scheduled to last for 40 minutes, that'll "mainly" focus on Switch games launching this winter, meaning we could also get a glimpse at Nintendo's 2022 lineup.

That'll go live at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST / Midnight CEST. That'll be available to watch at the official Nintendo YouTube channel, alongside the Nintendo Direct website.

Read More: Tokyo Game Show 2021: Dates, Times, Schedule, Games, Livestream and Everything You Need To Know

Nintendo Direct Confirmed For Tomorrow, Focused On Games Launching This Winter

Presently, we're due an update on Advance Wars 1+2 Re-Boot Camp, Bayonetta 3, Super Smash Bros. Ultimate's last DLC character, Splatoon 3 and more, making these likely contenders to appear during this Direct.

Advertisement

We've seen a few other rumours too. Alongside talk of Game Boy games appearing on Nintendo Switch Online, we've also heard that Nintendo 64 games could join them too, speculation of a new Switch controller and an Alan Wake Remastered . There's no telling what Nintendo will show, but we'll report back when we learn more.