Mortal Kombat 11 Sheeva Fatality Inputs: How To Do MK11 Sheeva Fatalities

Update: As of December 16, Mortal Kombat 11 will be available on Xbox Games Pass (on console, PC, and cloud-supported devices). Why not invite some friends to join in the fun?

Sheeva is one of the longest-serving Mortal Kombat characters having debuted back in MK3 in 1995. So fans were naturally overjoyed to see the Shokan fighter introduced to Mortal Kombat 11 when Netherrealm released the Aftermath expansion on PS4, Xbox One, PC, and Nintendo Switch.

Aftermath, released in May 2020, was primarily a story-based expansion to the original game that dropped back in April 2019. Through this expansion, the game added three new characters: Fujin, Sheeva, as well as Robocop. As you might imagine, Robocop was merely a guest character. But Fujin and Sheeva were both heavily involved in the new storyline.

Previously Netherealm added the characters of Shang Tsung, Nightwolf, Terminator, Sindel, Spawn, and Joker as part of the game's first Kombat Pack DLC. But it seems as though the three 'Aftermath' characters are not considered 'Kombat Pack 2'. But it seems as though we could see a second Kombat Pack released in the not too distant future.

For the purpose of this page though, we're focussing on explaining how to perform Sheeva's deadly fatality finishers.

MK11 All Fatalities Guide | Shang Tsung Fatality | Nightwolf Fatality | Sindel Fatality | The Terminator Fatality | Joker Fatality | Spawn Fatality | Fujin Fatality | Sheeva Fatality | Robocop Fatality | Mileena Fatality | Rain Fatality | Rambo Fatality

Mortal Kombat 11 Input Key

Before we explain how to perform Sheeva's two fatalities, we need to tell explain our shorthand.

Movements: (pretty standard really)

  • Forward
  • Backward
  • Up
  • Down
  • Close (practically touching your opponent)
  • Mid (roughly two backspaces away from the opponent)

Button Inputs:

1 = Front Punch - Square on PS4, X on Xbox, Y on Switch

2 = Back Punch - Triangle on PS4, Y on Xbox, X on Switch

3 = Front Kick - X on PS4, A on Xbox, B on Switch

4 = Back Kick - O on PS4, B on Xbox, A Switch

5 = Throw - L1 on PS4, LB on Xbox, L on Switch

6 = Block - R2 on PS4, RT on Xbox, RZ on Switch

Read More - Mortal Kombat 12 Release Date, Leaks and Latest News

Mortal Kombat 11 Sheeva Fatalities

If you're not sure how to perform these inputs below, simply read over our MK11 inputs guide just above.

Fatality 1 - Spinal Tap

• Down, down, down, 1 (Close)

Fatality 2 - Stomp The Yard

• Forward, down, down, forward, 3 (Close)

This Article's Topics

Explore new topics and discover content that's right for you!

Mortal Kombat 11Guides
Have an opinion on this article? We'd love to hear it!