08 Apr 2021 8:51 AM +00:00

Mortal Kombat 11 RoboCop Fatality Input: How To Do MK11 RoboCop Fatalities on PS4, PS5, Xbox, Nintendo Switch

TLDR - Mortal Kombat 11 Robocop Fatality Inputs

Original Story - RoboCop was introduced when Mortal Kombat 11 added the massive Aftermath story expansion for all PS4, Xbox One, PC, and Nintendo Switch players.

This was released in May 2020, quite sometime after the main game originally launched in April 2019.


Through this expansion, the game added three characters: Fujin, Sheeva, as well as the famous 1980's action hero.

Whilst Robocop might not be part of the games expanded storyline - he's just a guest character, after all - he does at least have the amazing Peter Weller in his corner, once again added his voicing the character.

Unlike the characters of Shang Tsung, Nightwolf, Terminator, Sindel, Spawn, and Joker, who were all added as part of the game's first Kombat Pack DLC. But Robocop (and pals) were added as 'Aftermath' specific content.

So don't go thinking they're Kombat Pack 2. These three characters are not 'KP2' as far as we can tell.

Although it might not be long before the second batch of DLC characters soon join the game.

For the purpose of this page, we're taking a look at how players perform Robocop's deadly fatality finishers.

MK11 All Fatalities Guide | Shang Tsung Fatality | Nightwolf Fatality | Sindel Fatality | The Terminator Fatality | Joker Fatality | Spawn Fatality | Fujin Fatality | Sheeva Fatality | Robocop Fatality | Mileena Fatality | Rain Fatality | Rambo Fatality


Mortal Kombat 11 Input Key

Before we explain how to perform Robocop's two fatalities we need to tell explain our shorthand.

Movements: (pretty standard really)ForwardBackwardUpDownClose (practically touching your opponent)Mid (roughly two backspaces away from the opponent)

Button Input:1 = Front Punch - Square on PS4, X on Xbox, Y on Switch2 = Back Punch - Triangle on PS4, Y on Xbox, X on Switch3 = Front Kick - X on PS4, A on Xbox, B on Switch4 = Back Kick - O on PS4, B on Xbox, A Switch5 = Throw - L1 on PS4, LB on Xbox, L on Switch6 = Block - R2 on PS4, RT on Xbox, RZ on Switch

Read More - Mortal Kombat Movie Gets Official Release Date

Mortal Kombat 11 RoboCop Fatalities

If you're not sure how to perform these inputs below, simply read over our MK11 inputs guide just above.


Fatality 1 - Dead or Alive

• Down, down, down, 1 (Close)

Fatality 2 - Thank You for Your Cooperation

• Forward, down, forward, 1 (Mid)