Mortal Kombat 11 Terminator Fatality Input: How To Do MK11 Terminator Fatalities

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook
Update: As of December 16, Mortal Kombat 11 will be available on Xbox Games Pass (on console, PC, and cloud-supported devices). Why not invite some friends to join in the fun?

Mortal Kombat has a long rich history of guest characters joining the game through DLC add-ons. That said, we doubt many could have foreseen The Terminator joining the roster. As you might imagine, the character's voice lines and mannerisms make some excellent riffs on popular references from the film franchise. But the fatalities are also pretty special too.

If you're playing as The Terminator, chances are you've also got access to the rest of the Kombat Pack DLC. So if you want to know how to perform those Shang Tsung, Nightwolf, Sindel, Spawn, or Joker fatalities, don't worry, we got you sorted. In addition, if you bought the Aftermath expansion, you might also want to know how to perform fatalities for Fujin, Sheeva and Robocop. Again, click those links for some horrifying help.

As for this page, we're focusing solely on T-800.

MK11 All Fatalities Guide | Shang Tsung Fatality | Nightwolf Fatality | Sindel Fatality | The Terminator Fatality | Joker Fatality | Spawn Fatality | Fujin Fatality | Sheeva Fatality | Robocop Fatality | Mileena Fatality | Rain Fatality | Rambo Fatality

Mortal Kombat 11 Input Key

We should probably explain how our shorthand input key works first, otherwise, you won't know what to press to perform the Terminator's fatalities. So here it is.

Movements: (pretty standard really)

  • Forward
  • Backward
  • Up
  • Down
  • Close (practically touching your opponent)
  • Mid (roughly two backspaces away from the opponent)

Button Inputs:

1 = Front Punch - Square on PS4, X on Xbox, Y on Switch

2 = Back Punch - Triangle on PS4, Y on Xbox, X on Switch

3 = Front Kick - X on PS4, A on Xbox, B on Switch

4 = Back Kick - O on PS4, B on Xbox, A Switch

5 = Throw - L1 on PS4, LB on Xbox, L on Switch

6 = Block - R2 on PS4, RT on Xbox, RZ on Switch

Read More - Mortal Kombat 12 Release Date, Leaks and Latest News

Mortal Kombat 11 Terminator Fatalities

If you're not sure how to perform these inputs below, simply read over our MK11 inputs guide just above.

Fatality 1 - I’m Back

• Back, Forward, Back, 1 (Close)

Fatality 2 - Target Terminated

• Down, Forward, Down, 4 (Mid)

For more articles like this, take a look at our Mortal Kombat 11 and Guides page.