08 Apr 2021 8:51 AM +00:00

Mortal Kombat 11 Nightwolf Fatality Inputs: How To Do MK11 Nightwolf Fatalities on PS4, PS5, Xbox, Nintendo Switch

TLDR - Mortal Kombat 11 Nightwolf Fatality Inputs

Original Story - Every generation, the Great Spirit chooses a warrior to become Nightwolf: the Matoka's champion.

For MK11, the character wasn't deemed important enough for the full release, but at least NetherRealm saw fit to add this long-time favourite to the Kombat Pack Roster. 


As Nightwolf, Grey Cloud possesses extraordinary magic granted by the Great Spirit. But as far as we're concerned, he also possesses a pair of brutal fatalities.

If you've picked up the whole Kombat Pack, you might want to know how to perform fatalities for the likes of Shang Tsung, Terminator, Sindel, Spawn, or Joker, too. So click the links for some handy tips.

Alternatively, you can also follow these links for details of how to perform fatalities for Fujin, Sheeva and Robocop - three characters added as part of the Aftermath expansion.

For the purpose of this page though, we're going to show you how to perform the Nightwolf fatalities.

MK11 All Fatalities Guide | Shang Tsung Fatality | Nightwolf Fatality | Sindel Fatality | The Terminator Fatality | Joker Fatality | Spawn Fatality | Fujin Fatality | Sheeva Fatality | Robocop Fatality | Mileena Fatality | Rain Fatality | Rambo Fatality

Mortal Kombat 11 Input Key

Before we get to those two fatalities, we need to tell explain our input guide which will help out with our shorthand.

Movements: (pretty standard really)

  • Forward
  • Backward
  • Up
  • Down
  • Close (practically touching your opponent)
  • Mid (roughly two backspaces away from the opponent)

Button Input:1 = Front Punch - Square on PS4, X on Xbox, Y on Switch2 = Back Punch - Triangle on PS4, Y on Xbox, X on Switch3 = Front Kick - X on PS4, A on Xbox, B on Switch4 = Back Kick - O on PS4, B on Xbox, A Switch5 = Throw - L1 on PS4, LB on Xbox, L on Switch6 = Block - R2 on PS4, RT on Xbox, RZ on Switch

Read More - Mortal Kombat Movie Gets Official Release Date

Mortal Kombat 11 Nightwolf Fatalities

If you're not sure how to perform these inputs below, simply read over our MK11 inputs guide just above.

Fatality 1, War Ritual


• Back, Forward, Back, Forward, 2 (Close)

Fatality 2, Komo-tose

• Down, Down, Down, Down, 4 (Close)