Modern Warfare 2 Reveal Time: When Does The Trailer Go Live?

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

The hype surrounding the launch of Modern Warfare 2 is building as fans patiently wait for their first look at the sequel to 2019's Modern Warfare.

Following a disappointing Vanguard cycle, attention is already turning to Infinity Ward's latest game as players begin hunting for intel on the Modern Warfare 2 campaign and SBMM changes. With the reveal right around the corner, many are wondering about the Modern Warfare 2 reveal time.

Thankfully, Infinity Ward and Activision have shared plenty of information ahead of Modern Warfare 2's grand unveiling. With that said, find all there is to know about the reveal time for Modern Warfare 2 in this guide.

When Is The Modern Warfare 2 Reveal?

The worldwide reveal for Modern Warfare 2 takes place on June 8, 2022. The event will give fans the first look at the game alongside information on what multiplayer and Warzone 2 have to offer.

Advertisement

Like the previous reveals, the main focus of the event will be on the single-player story. For fans of multiplayer, expect a fully-fledged reveal to arrive at a later date.

Modern Warfare 2 Reveal Time

According to the Call of Duty Twitter account, the worldwide reveal begins at 10AM PT on June 8. With fans from across the world wanting to see Modern Warfare 2 in action, we've converted the time into a number of time zones so you don't miss a single second.

  • 6PM BST
  • 7PM CEST
  • 1PM ET
  • 12PM CT
  • 3AM AEST (June 9)

Modern Warfare 2 Trailer Length

Multiple leakers claim the Modern Warfare 2 trailer comes in at one minute and 49 seconds. This means there's a high chance of seeing plenty of campaign gameplay as well as a potential teaser of Modern Warfare 2 multiplayer.

It's unclear what the trailer will show but expect plenty of blockbuster sequences combined with smooth gameplay and the return of Task Force 141.

Advertisement

How to Watch Modern Warfare 2 Reveal

The trailer will appear on the Call of Duty YouTube channel ahead of the reveal time. So you don't miss out, we've embedded it above so you can watch it without having to open another tab.

That's all there is to know about the Modern Warfare 2 reveal time. Be sure to check out our dedicated page for all the latest news, leaks, and rumours on a new era of Call of Duty.