Super Smash Bros Ultimate: What Time Is Sora Releasing?

What time does Sora release in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate? It's been a long ride for the game. First launched nearly three years ago, Super Smash Bros. Ultimate's roster is finally complete with Sora from Kingdom Hearts in Update 13.0.

Bringing news that Cloud Versions would arrive for Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5 + 2.5 ReMIX, Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue, and Kingdom Hearts III, we've seen news of Sora's moveset, Kirby's transformation and more. As for a DLC release time? Here's what we know.

Read More: Native Kingdom Hearts Port for Switch Still ‘Undecided,’ Confirms Game Producer

Advertisement

Super Smash Bros Ultimate: What Time Is Sora Releasing?

While we've not had confirmation from Nintendo, every previous DLC character all arrived at the same hours. As such, it's likely Sora will drop at 6pm PT and 9pm ET on October 18th in North America. As for Europe, that'd be 2am BST / 3am CEST on October 19th.

It's worth remembering that none of the above hours are official, but considering Nintendo's consistently followed a pattern for DLC characters, we can't imagine Sora would be any different. Should anything change, we'll be certain to keep you updated.