All LoL Champions in Ruined King: A League of Legends Story

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Ruined King: A League of Legends Story features a bunch of fan favourite champions from the universe of Runeterra. While players can choose to play as up to six such champions, there are several others who got featured in the capacity of an NPC.

The story-driven turn-based RPG features the story of Viego, also known as the Ruined King. Additionally, the game also goes into depth about the deadly Black Mist. To sum things up, the game has a lot to offer for any League of Legends fan, even those with only a passing interest of the in-game lore.

Having said that, players come to know a lot about these 16 champions present in the game by simply playing through the story. Let's dive in and check out all the champions that are available in Ruined King: A League of Legends Story.

Playable Champions

As already mentioned, there is a total of six playable champions that players can choose from for their combat-party. These champions include:

  • Miss Fortune
  • Illaoi
  • Braum
  • Ahri
  • Yasuo
  • Pyke

However, players must note that not all of these champions are available from the beginning of the game. Most of them are unlocked as the game progresses deeper. With that out of the way, let's check out the NPC Champions available in the game.

NPC Champions

There is a total of 10 different LoL champions who make an appearance during the course of the game in the form of an NPC. These champions include:

  • Gangplank
  • Gwen
  • Hecarim
  • Jarvan IV
  • Maokai
  • Olaf
  • Tahm Kench
  • Thresh
  • Viego
  • Volibear

Similar to the playable champions, these characters are also discovered at various points in the game's story.

If you are a new player and are facing trouble with the game, make sure to check our various guides on Ruined King such as Lane-Switching, Ability Upgrades, Dungeon Abilities, and much more.

For more articles like this, take a look at our Ruined King: A League of Legends Story and Guides page.