Modern Warfare 11 Mar 2021 10:07 AM +00:00

CWL EU Last Chance Qualifier Survival Guide

Advertisement

CWL Last Chance Qualifier Survival Guide

Advertisement

*THERE WILL BE SPOILERS IN THIS THREAD*

The Call of Duty World League, presented by PlayStation 4, Last Chance Qualifier, will welcome sixteen of Europe’s most talented teams to London, as they battle for $18,000 and an invitation to the coveted Call of Duty World Championship.

General Information            

Date: Friday, 30th June - Sunday, 2nd July

Stream: http://codbravo.majorleaguegaming.com/ & http://www.twitch.tv/MLGBravo

Doors Open:  

Broadcast Start Times:

Friday: No stream. Closed to the public.

Saturday: 12:00 PM CEST, 11:00 AM BST, 6:00 AM EDT, 5:00 AM CDT, 4:00 AM MDT, 3:00 AM PDT, 8:00 PM AEST

Advertisement

Sunday: 12:00 PM CEST, 11:00 AM BST, 6:00 AM EDT, 5:00 AM CDT, 4:00 AM MDT, 3:00 AM PDT, 8:00 PM AEST

Location: The Gfinity Arena, London

Organizer: Gfinity, Activision and the Call of Duty World League, presented by PS4

Broadcast Lineup: 

Desk Host

Commentator/Analysts

Advertisement

Interviewer

Teams

Advertisement

Prize Pool: $18,000 

  • $3,000 per team.

Schedule

Bracket

Loser Bracket

VOD and/or Restream

Advertisement

TBC

Feature Content 

TBC

*Gfinity Esports may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.