Gran Turismo 7 - State of Play Presentation: Times, Latest News, and Where to Watch,

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Sony announced that a new Gran Turismo 7 State of Play presentation airs later this week, offering new announcements about Polyphony Digital's upcoming racing sim. Following on from October's presentation, marking the first event of 2022.

If you're looking to tune into this racing focused State of Play, here's what you need to know.

Read More: Gran Turismo 7: Release Date, Trailer, Price, Details And Everything You Need To Know

Table of Contents

PlayStation State of Play: Gran Turismo 7 - What Time Is It On?

This State of Play broadcast takes place on Wednesday February 2, 2022. That starts at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT / 11pm CET.

Advertisement

PlayStation State of Play: October 2021 - What We Expect

Sony confirmed they're focusing on Gran Turismo 7, offering 30 minutes of new gameplay. Specifically, they stated:

The first 2022 State of Play arrives later this week, and we’re all revved up for just over 30 minutes of new PS5 footage and gameplay details for Gran Turismo 7. Watch live February 2nd on Twitch or YouTube starting 2pm Pacific / 5pm Eastern / 11:00pm CET.

PlayStation State of Play: October 2021 - Where To Watch

Sony announced that, as usual, State of Play will be viewable via their official Twitch and YouTube channels.