13 May 2021 7:56 PM +00:00

Grab Bundles of Free DLC During PlayStation Play At Home May Campaign

The PlayStation Play At Home campaign returns on May 17 with a new round of free content, Sony announced in a new PlayStation Blog post.

This time, however, it revolves around multiple DLC bundles instead of free games.

The news comes as the April PlayStation Play At Home campaign, which included Horizon: Zero Dawn for free, draws to a close.

Included DLC ranges from Rocket League to Destruction AllStars and will be available from May 17 at 11 p.m. EST/May 18 at 4 a.m. BST through the end of June 6.

Warzone content will only be available on May 20 from 1 p.m. EST/6 p.m. BST).

Read more: Ember Labs could be working on a Kena Bridge of Spirits sequel

Grab Bundles of Free DLC During PlayStation Play At Home May Campaign

Here’s everything included in the PlayStation Play At Home campaign for May.

  • Rocket League - PlayStation Plus Pack – includes four unique customization items including Blue Notch Wheels, Blue Smoke Boost, Blue Rocks Trail, and the Trimpact BL Player Banner.
  • Brawlhala - Brawlhalla: Play at Home Pack – includes the Rayman Legend Unlock, Sir Rayelot Skin with Axe and Gauntlet Weapon Skins, Shrug Emote and Grimm Sidekick.
  • Destruction AllStars - 1100 Destruction Points
  • MLB The Show 2021 - MLB The Show 21 10 The Show Packs
  • NBA 2K21 - The Play at Home Pack – includes MyTEAM Series 2 Amethyst Damian Lillard, 5,000 MyTEAM Points and more.
  • Rogue Company - Rogue Company: Play at Home Pack – includes the Kyoto Undercover Ronin Outfit and 200 Rogue Bucks.
  • World of Tanks/World of Warships - Twice the Courage Pack For World of Tanks: Modern Armor, this bundle includes five x1.5 Silver Boosters, five x2 XP Boosters, 7 days of Premium Account and more. For World of Warships: Legends, this bundle includes Tier III battleship Arkansas, 7 days of Premium Account and 5x Rare Boosters of all five types.
  • Warframe - Warframe: Starter Bundle – includes 100 Platinum, 100,000 Credits, 7 Day Affinity Booster, Essential Base Damage Mod Bundle and more.
Advertisement

Play At Home Warzone DLC

  • 5 Double XP Tokens

Read more: Sony Announces Two New DualSense colors

[Source: PlayStation Blog]