22 Apr 2021 8:52 PM +00:00

Pokemon Legends Arceus Legendary and Mythical Pokemon

As part of Pokemon’s 25th anniversary celebrations, The Pokemon Company revealed a brand-new open-world title arriving to Nintendo Switch.

Based in the Sinnoh Region, the new game looks to capture the amazing open-world qualities that Nintendo has implemented within other titles such as Breath of The Wild but in the Pokemon universe. 

Within the new open-world game, there are going to be a ton of Pokemon to catch and we cannot wait to see all of them.


One category of Pokemon a lot of you are wondering about is the Legendary Pokemon within the game.

Here are all the ones we know about! 



While we do not know much about the games as of now; we can still speculate into which Legendary Pokemon we are going to see within the game.

Although the game is based within the Sinnoh Region, there are hints that note we are going to see Pokemon from all regions.

This is due to the fact that the starting Pokemon are from completely different regions than generation four.

So, going off of this; expect the following Legendary Pokemon within the game: 

  • Arceus
  • Uxie
  • Mesprit
  • Azelf
  • Dialga
  • Palkia
  • Heatran
  • Regigigas
  • Giratina
  • Cresselia
  • Raikou
  • Entei
  • Suicune
  • Ho-Oh
  • Lugia
  • Cobalion
  • Terrakion
  • Virizion
  • Tornadus
  • Thundurus
  • Reshiram
  • Zekrom
  • Landorus
  • Kyurem
  • Cosmoem
  • Type: Null And Sivally
  • Tapu Bulu
  • Tapu Koko
  • Solgaleo
  • Cosmog
  • Lunala
  • Tapu Fini
  • Necrozma
  • Tapu Lele

This is solely going off of the generations that the starting Pokemon are from, but we do not know a final list as of now!