11 Jun 2021 10:04 AM +00:00

Kingdom Come: Deliverance - When Is It Coming To Switch?

Despite previous denials about a rumoured port, Warhorse Studios has just confirmed that medieval action-RPG Kingdom Come: Deliverance is finally coming to Nintendo Switch. Previously released on Xbox One, PS4 and PC in 2018, it joins a long list of games with Switch ports arriving years later.

Advertisement

So, what do we know about this upcoming port? Unfortunately, not a lot of specifics. So far, we've only had the Tweet (see below) confirming this is happening but, unlike previous editions, development's being handled by Saber Interactive.

Read More: Kingdom Come: Deliverance Live-Action Adaptation — Release Date, Cast, Trailer, And Everything Else We Know

Kingdom Come: Deliverance - When Is It Coming To Switch?

We don't have a release date at this time either, or even a vague release window. However, it's worth noting that Warhorse Studios are owned by Koch Media, who have their own presentation later today (June 11, 2021) as part of Summer Games Fest. As such, we may get further details then, going live at Noon PST / 3pm ET / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST.

It received mostly positive reviews on other platforms, so we're hopeful this Switch port is up to standard. We'll keep you informed with any further developments as they occur.

Expand Your Storage

SanDisk Extreme 500GB Portable NVMe SSD

Amazon (US) $149.99
43% off $84.99
Amazon (UK) £136.99
44% off £77.13
Upgrade Your Setup

SAMSUNG 32 inch UJ59 4K monitor

Amazon (US) $399.99
24% off $303.99
Amazon (UK) £339.99
4% off £324.97
Enhance Your Immersion

Logitech G935 Wireless Gaming RGB Headset

Amazon (UK) £159.99
22% off £124.00
Amazon (US) $109.00
*Gfinity Esports may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.