Dead Island, Saints Row, and Metro Publisher Deep Silver Sets A Date For Its E3 Show

Koch Media, the parent company of Deep Silver has announced its E3 show, Koch Primetime, which will take place on June 11, 2021, at 9 PM CEST, 8 PM BST, 12 PM PDT.

Deep Silver has a few things in the pipeline right now, mainly Saints Row 5 and the long-delayed Dead Island 2.

According to industry analyst MauroNL on Twitter, we can expect to see both of these games, as well as a look at the sequel to 2018's immersive, realistic RPG, Kingdom Come: Deliverance.

Deep Silver also has a number of already announced titles set to release soon. King's Bounty 2 is coming in August, so we can expect an update on that, alongside their space-shooter Chorus which is set to release in 2021.

Advertisement

The PS5 and Xbox Series S/X versions of Metro Exodus are also releasing in the middle of June, so we might get a launch trailer or gameplay showcase for it.

Maneater's Truth Quest DLC is also releasing this Summer, so it seems like a safe bet that we will see gameplay for it. Iron Harvest, a strategy game that was previously delayed is also set to release later this year on consoles, alongside Phoenix Point.

Overall, the show could be stacked with these announcements and that is only taking into account what we know about. There could be some surprises as well.