26 May 2021 1:59 PM +00:00

Watch the Monster Hunter Presentation Here (May 26, 2021)

Capcom is back, with another Monster Hunter Digital Event airing later today.

The event is expected to show plenty more of Monster Hunter Stories 2, the latest turn-based spin-off which launches on July 9th, as well as give us a proper look at Monster Hunter Rise's next big update, 3.0.

Here's how to tune in.

Read More: Monster Hunter Rise Talisman Farming: Here's the Fastest Way to Farm Talismans

Watch the Monster Hunter Presentation Here (May 26, 2021)

When Is It?

The Monster Hunter Digital Event will be broadcast on May 26, 2021, going live at 7am PDT / 10am ET / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST.

Advertisement

Where To Watch

The event will be streamed across the Monster Hunter Twitter and Facebook accounts, but you can also watch the whole thing on Twitch.

Better yet, watch it below:

What To Expect

Advertisement

With Monster Hunter Stories 2 arriving next month, expect it to form much of the content of the presentation.

As for Monster Hunter Rise, expect a look at the new big beasts we'll be fighting when update 3.0 lands.

Find out all we know here, including leaked monsters such as Valstrax.