EA Sports FC 24 early access release time countdown

EA Sports FC 24 Vinicius Jr preparing to take shot
Credit: EA

EA Sports FC 24 Vinicius Jr preparing to take shot
Credit: EA

The EA Sports FC 24 early access release time countdown is on! Many EA Sports FC 24 players are preparing for kick-off following the launch of the web app. Now, all eyes are on the start of the early access window and the beginning of another Ultimate Team year.

Knowing exactly when you can access the game allows you to start building your starter team and working through some of the Foundations SBCs which feature some useful rewards.

Before we reveal the EA Sports FC 24 early access release time, don't forget to check out our guides showcasing the best Brazilian players and how to get XP fast.

When is the EA Sports FC 24 early access release time?

Thanks to EA, we've got everything you need to know about the EA Sports FC 24 early access release time. Here's the full list of timings:

  • London (United Kingdom) - September 22 at 5am BST
    Madrid (Spain) - September 22 at 6am CEST
  • Berlin (Germany) - September 22 at 6am CEST
  • Tel Aviv (Israel) - September 22 at 7am IDT
  • Riyadh (Saudi Arabia) - September 22 at 7am AST
  • Johannesburg (South Africa) - September 22 at 6am SAST
  • New Delhi (India) - September 22 at 9.30am IST
  • Beijing (China) - September 22 at 12pm CST
  • Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) - September 22 at 12pm MYT
  • Tokyo (Japan) - September 22 at 1pm JST
  • Seoul (Korea) - September 22 at 1pm KST
  • Sydney (Australia) - September 22 at 2pm AEST
  • Los Angeles (United States) - September 21 at 9pm PDT
  • Mexico City (Mexico) - September 21 at 10pm CST
  • Toronto (Canada) - September 22 at 12am EDT
  • New York (United States) - September 22 at 12am EDT
  • Buenos Aires (Argentina) - September 22 at 1am ART
  • San Paulo (Brazil) - September 22 at 1am BRT
Have an opinion on this article? We'd love to hear it!
EA Sports FC 24 release time countdown timings on world map
expand image
Credit: EA

Can you play EA Sports FC 24 early?

Yes, you can! Some PlayStation users are reporting that their game will unlock at 12am BST which is five hours ahead of the release time specified by EA. While this is great news for PlayStation fans, it looks like PC and Xbox players may need to wait.

If you really want to play as soon as possible, subscribing to EA Play grants you a 10-hour trial which will allow you to play even earlier.

How to get EA Sports FC 24 10 hour trial

The process of accessing the EA Sports FC 24 10 hour trial is incredibly straightforward. Here's how to start playing as soon as possible:

  1. Head to the EA Play page
  2. Follow the on-screen prompts and start your subscription
  3. Head to the store on your PC or console and search for EA Sports FC 24
  4. Select one of the available editions, then hit the 'Trial' button

Once activated, the EA Sports FC 24 10 hour trial will grant you 10 hours of game time.

EA Sports FC 24 early access release time countdown

So you can log into the servers as early as possible, we've added a countdown clock below in order to access the game before the inevitable server crash.

EA Sports FC 24 release time

That's everything there is to know about the EA Sports FC 24 early access release time countdown. For more, take a look at our other guides showcasing the Champs rewards and the latest TOTW available in packs.

This Article's Topics

Explore new topics and discover content that's right for you!

GuidesEA Sports FC 24Sports Games
Have an opinion on this article? We'd love to hear it!