Elden Ring Will Premiere A 15-Minute Gameplay Showcase Today

Elden Ring launches in February next year but patient fans can officially available get a glimpse of its gameplay later today, through a 15-minute showcase by publisher Bandai Namco Entertainment.

Announced through the game's official Twitter account. The 15-minute gameplay preview will premiere at 3 pm CET/7 am PT/10 am ET. However, no other information given on what specific things could be shown, so the in-depth content of this stream remains a question.

Read More: New Elden Ring Combat And Creatures Detailed, More Screenshots Released

Elden Ring Will Premiere A 15-Minute Gameplay Showcase Today

The first trailer was released during E3 2019, becoming the first time the game announced to the public. A second teaser followed last June, though reports of the game entering its 'final stages of development' were revealed. Elden Ring's closed network test will also run from November 12-15, 2021 for selected registrants.

Advertisement

Elden Ring will release on February 25, 2022, for PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, and PC platforms. Make sure to follow us for more gaming news and updates as it happens.