11 Jun 2021 11:36 AM +00:00

E3 2021: Schedule, Dates, Lineup, Event Times, Predictions, And How To Watch

After taking a year out, E3 2021 is finally here and fans are undeniably excited. With companies like Nintendo, Bethesda, Microsoft, and Ubisoft all confirmed to be appearing, there's a lot of potential reveals, shaping our release calendars for the rest of this year and beyond.

Here's all you need to know about E3 2021!

Jump To

Read More: Upcoming Games Events In 2021 - E3, GamesCom, EGX And More: Dates, Times, Presentations, And Everything You Need To Know

Advertisement

Conference Date And Times

E3 2021 will run from June 12-15. Here is the full timetable for this event.

June 12

Advertisement

June 13

  • Broadcast Pre-Show - 8:45am PST/ 11:45am EST / 4:45pm BST / 5:45pm CEST.
  • 24 Entertainment's NARAKA: BLADEPOINT - 9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST / 5:30pm BST / 6:30pm CEST.
  • Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase - 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST.
  • Square Enix Presents - 12:15pm PST / 3:15pm EST / 8:15pm BST / 9:15pm CEST.
  • Warner Bros. Games' Black 4 Blood - 2pm PST / 5pm EST/ 10pm BST / 11pm CEST.
  • PC Gaming Show - 2:30pm PST / 5:30pm EST / 10:30pm BST / 11:30pm CEST.
  • Future Games Show - 4pm PST / 7pm ET / Midnight BST / 1am (on June 14) CEST.
Advertisement

June 14

  • Broadcast Pre-Show - 8am PDT/ 11am ET / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST.
  • Verizon - 9am PST/ 12pm EST / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST.
  • Intellivision - 9:45am PST/ 12:45pm EST / 5:45pm BST / 6:45pm CEST.
  • Take-Two Interactive Panel - 10:15am PT / 1:15pm EST / 6:15pm BST / 7:15pm CEST.
  • Mythical Games - 11:10am PT / 2:10pm EST / 7:10pm BST / 8:10pm CEST.
  • Freedom Games - 12:30pm PDT / 3:30pm ET / 8:30pm BST / 9:30pm CEST.
  • Venn - 1pm PST / 4pm EST/ 9pm BST / 10pm CEST.
  • Capcom - 2:30pm PST / 5:30pm EST / 10:30pm BST / 11:30pm CEST.
  • Razer Keynote Speech - 3pm PDT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST / Midnight CEST.
Advertisement

June 15

Advertisement

Confirmed Games

Square Enix has confirmed they'll be showing updates for Babylon's Fall, Life Is Strange: True Colors and Marvel's Avengers. They also promise a world premiere of a new game from Eidos-Montréal. Microsoft are rumoured to be showcasing five new games too, and the Outer Worlds 2 is believed to be one of them.

Ubisoft has revealed they'll be showing updates for Rainbow Six Extraction, Assassin's Creed Valhalla, Brawlhalla, For Honor, Riders Republic, The Crew 2, Trackmania and Watch Dogs: Legion, alongside "a few surprises".

Devolver Digital also says five new games are planned, while Capcom's announced their E3 presentation has updates for The Great Ace Attorney, Monster Hunter Stories 2, Monster Hunter Rise and Resident Evil Village.

Elsewhere, rumours have run rampant about what might end up being shown. While FromSoftware's much anticipated Elden Ring just appeared at Summer Games Fest, there's also Breath of the Wild 2, Final Fantasy 16, Halo Infinite, and Suicide Squad which need following up on.

Confirmed Publishers

  • BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment America Inc.
  • Bethesda Softworks
  • Capcom
  • Gearbox Entertainment
  • Nintendo
  • SEGA
  • Square Enix
  • Take-Two Interactive Software
  • Ubisoft
  • Warner Bros. Games
  • Xbox Game Studios
  • XSeed Games
Advertisement

How To Watch

The ESA has confirmed they'll be launching a digital portal and mobile app for this year's event, which also offers additional features like exhibitor booths and online forums. If that doesn't interest you, we can also watch via Twitch, YouTube, Twitter and Facebook.