02 Jun 2021 2:34 PM +00:00

Nintendo's E3 Direct Presentation Will Air On June 15

In keeping with previous years, Nintendo's just announced their Direct Presentation for E3 2021 will air on the last day, June 15.

That goes live at 9am PDT / Noon ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST, scheduled to feature "roughly 40 minutes of information" and Nintendo advise that'll focus on games "mostly" releasing in 2021. Nintendo Treehouse: Live immediately follows, which promises "roughly 3 hours of deep dives on gameplay" for a handful of titles.

Read More: Nintendo Switch Pro: Release Date, Price, Games, And More For Nintendo's Rumoured Upgrade

Advertisement

Nintendo's E3 Direct Presentation Will Air On June 15

It follows near-endless rumours that a Switch Pro announcement is imminent this week. In the last week, we've already seen talk about improvements to the Switch Dock, rumours of a September-October release date, and one French retailer put up a product listing earlier today.

Considering Nintendo's known for pulling off surprises, just what'll be shown is anyone's guess at this point. Outside of Switch Pro speculation, many are hoping for news on The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild's sequel, and we'll be bringing you further developments as they come.