15 Jul 2021 4:53 PM +00:00

What Time Does Mauer Der Toten Easter Egg Start In Black Ops Cold War?

UPDATE - July 15th 2021 - Treyarch has announced that the Mauer Der Toten Main Quest has gone live across all platforms. Let the hunt begin!
UPDATE - The Mauer Der Toten Zombies map arrives in Black Ops Cold War starting at: 9PM PT / 12AM ET / 5AM UK. The Easter Egg Quest will begin on July 15 at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM UK.

Original Story - Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War has been doing pretty well as its own game, not only having a solid single-player campaign but bringing in fans who loved all the zombie multiplayer modes.

It seems that Mauer Der Toten is the next big zombies map as Activision has released a couple of teasers already, getting Black Ops Cold War fans excited for all the upcoming content, like the fun Easter Egg quests.

Read More: Yemen And Plaza Returning To Call Of Duty, Leaker Claims

When Does The Mauer Der Toten Easter Egg Start In Black Ops: Cold War?

Advertisement

After Treyarch released the first official cinematic trailer for Mauer Der Toten, the Zombies developer also revealed the start time of the main Easter Egg quest. For UK Zombies fans, the hunt begins at 6PM BST while for North American players, the action gest underway from 10AM PT / 1PM ET.

For all the latest information surrounding Mauer Der Toten, be sure to check out our dedicated hub to find all the latest intel surrounding the third round-based map of the Dark Aether storyline.

Razer Kraken X Gaming Headset

Amazon UK £39.99
Amazon US $39.99

KontrolFreek Call of Duty: Modern Warfare - A.D.S. Performance Thumbsticks

Amazon UK £19.99
Amazon US $18.48