NACON CONNECT: Times, Games, Where To Watch, And Everything We Know

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Joining the growing ranks of companies hosting their own digital presentations, publisher and peripheral manufacturer NACON confirmed last month they'll be hosting a 'NACON CONNECT' event. The company is promising a preview of multiple games and accessories, including Lord of the Rings: Gollum.

If you're looking to watch, here's everything you need to know.

Table of Contents

Read More: Upcoming Games Events In 2021 - GamesCom, EA Play Live, And More: Dates, Times, Presentations, And Everything You Need To Know

Advertisement

Presentation Times

NACON CONNECT takes place on July 6, 2021 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST. At this time though, we don't know how long it's likely to broadcast for.

Games

Alongside Lord of the Rings: Gollum, viewers can expect the likes of Blood Bowl 3, Steelrising, Rugby 22, Roguebook, Session, RIMS Racing, Rogue Lords, WRC 10: The Official Game, Vampire: The Masquerade - Swansong, and Test Drive Unlimited: Solar Crown. We've also been told there'll be "three exclusive reveals", though its unclear what that'll bring.

Gollum, in development at Daedalic Entertainment, is currently targeting a 2022 release date and 60 FPS on console. Vampire: The Masquerade - Swansong, not to be confused with Hardsuit Labs' Bloodlines 2, is expected to launch this year. Steelrising, the latest action-RPG from Greedfall developer Spiders is currently without a release date, as is Test Drive Unlimited: Solar Crown.

Where To Watch

The event can be watched via the NACON YouTube and Twitch channels.