World Of Warcraft Classic: Season Of Mastery Launches This November

The Season of Mastery has received a release date and will be playable by fans of vanilla much earlier than many expected.

World of Warcraft Classic: Season of Mastery will launch on November 16th at 3:00 pm PST, and will feature a global launch.

Find out when the Season of Mastery launches in your timezone:

November 16th

  • Los Angeles - 3:00 pm EST
  • New York - 6:00 pm EST
  • São Paulo - 8:00 pm BRT
  • London - 11:00 pm GMT
Advertisement

November 17th

  • Paris - 12:00 am
  • Moscow - 2:00 am MSK
  • Abu Dhabi 2:00 am GST
  • Seoul 8:00 am KST
  • Taipei 7:00 am CST
  • Sydney - 10:00 am AEDT
Loading...

Read more: First Look At The New Spells And Mechanics Coming To Season Of Mastery Raids.

Advertisement

World Of Warcraft Classic: Season Of Mastery Launches This November

Starting on November 11th, players will be able to log onto the realm page and begin reserving their name, much like what happened in the original release, although, this time players will only be able to reserve one name.

Blizzard has yet to release any information regarding servers, and will likely release a list closer to the name reservation date.

November is looking to be a busy month for World of Warcraft fans, as TBC continues on through phase 2, Shadowlands 9.1.5 releases on November 2nd, with Legion Timewalking, coming in December, and now the Season of Mastery is set to join them.

Be sure to check out all the new changes coming to the Season of Mastery through our World of Warcraft page and prepare to enter into Azeroth again.