15 Sep 2021 3:21 AM +00:00

What Time Does Serpentshrine Cavern And The Eye Go Live In The Burning Crusade Classic

The Burning Crusade Classic had an odd release schedule, with many changes coming into the game two weeks ago including the new looking-for-group finder and guild banks.

Tier 5 content, which includes Serpentshrine Cavern and The Eye raids were slightly delayed and even didn't go live alongside the weekly maintenance as a typical raid would.

The two raids will go live at the same time simultaneously around the world on the 15th of September.

Read more: Burning Crusade Classic Same-Faction Battlegrounds Are Back And This Time For Good.

What Time Does Serpentshrine Cavern And The Eye Go Live In The Burning Crusade Classic

On the 15th (and 16th in many countries), here is the time's tier 5 will go live in multiple timezones:

  • 3:00 pm PDT
  • 5:00 pm CDT
  • 6:00 pm EDT
  • 11 pm BST
  • 12:00 am CEST (16th Sept.)
  • 7:00 am KST (16th Sept.)
  • 8:00 am AEST (16th Sept.)
Advertisement

Players need to be attuned to the new raids, and here are some guides for Serpentshrine Cavern and The Eye.

Druids Swift Flight Form quest and Engineering goggles were also expected to come with this update and were released after the weekly maintenance this week.

Players will be waiting to see which guild can defeat both Kael'thas and Lady Vashj, although, after over a month of PTR testing both raids, it is sure to be a fast race.

One of Classic's top raiding guilds called in quits last week, which is a huge blow to the competitive raiding community.