Roblox And Stella McCartney Collaboration Coming Soon

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Roblox is getting a new collaboration, this time with Stella McCartney.

The clothing brand began teasing a partnership with the game and promises more news at 2 PM GMT today.

"Tomorrow. @Roblox. 10:00 EST / 14:00 GMT / 22:00 CST / 23:00 JST⁣ ⁣ #StellaWinter21 #StellaMcCartney #StellaAtoZ" a tweet reads.

Let's Play Roblox

Let's Play Roblox

Read More: Is Roblox Shutting Down In 2021?

Advertisement

Roblox And Stella McCartney Collaboration Coming Soon

While this may seem strange to the outside world, Roblox fans will no doubt have memories of the Gucci collab recently.

That event is also likely to offer Stella McCartney items in the in-game store, which will likely only be attainable through buying Robux.

The teaser image appears to suggest some kind of fashionable bag, so we'd be very surprised if accessories aren't on offer.

For more on Roblox, be sure to check out the latest free promotional codes. You can find this month's here.

This is a developing story, and we'll be updating it as we hear more.