Hogwarts Legacy Gets a State of Play Presentation on March 17

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

It's not even been a week since the last one and already, Sony has just announced a new State of Play presentation. While the previous one focused on upcoming games from Japanese publishers, we're now getting an in-depth look at Hogwarts Legacy on March 17.

Presented by Avalanche Software, this'll run for about 20 minutes, mostly showcasing PS5 gameplay footage. The PlayStation Blog offered this outline:

"We promised to share more this year, and we’re finally ready to deliver on that promise. The show will run for about 20 minutes, featuring over 14 minutes of Hogwarts Legacy gameplay captured on PS5, and concluding with some insight from a few members of the team at Avalanche Software who are bringing the Wizarding World to life."
Advertisement

Hogwarts Legacy Gets a State of Play Presentation on March 17

You can find further information below about this new State of Play, and that broadcast airs on Thursday, March 17 at 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET / 9PM GMT / 10 PM CET. That'll go live on Twitch or YouTube.

Hogwarts Legacy launches this year on PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X|S. There's every chance we'll get a specific release date during this presentation, and we'll keep you informed with further updates as we get them.