Warzone Mobile release time - everything you need to know


Warzone Mobile player firing gun on ATV
Credit: Activision
March 1 2024: The worldwide launch of Warzone Mobile has appeared. Find out when it goes live in our guide.

Attention is turning to the launch of Warzone Mobile and the impending return of the iconic Verdansk map. Call of Duty's mobile battle royale offering is right around the corner and many are beginning to ask questions surrounding the Warzone Mobile release time.

Unlike the release of Warzone's console counterpart, Warzone Mobile is undergoing a limited release, meaning some can get their hands on the game while others need to wait for the global rollout to commence. It's frustrating if you want to jump into action but it ensures any issues are quickly addressed.

Elsewhere in the world of Warzone Mobile, check out our early thoughts on the best Warzone Mobile guns to use when you drop into the action.

When does Warzone Mobile launch?

Following a regional rollout in select countries around the world, the worldwide launch of Warzone Mobile takes place on March 21, 2024.

Without further ado, here's the full list of Warzone Mobile release times:

  • Japan - 3 AM 22nd March
  • Singapore - 2 AM 22nd March
  • India - 11:30 PM 21st March
  • Russia - 9 PM 21st March
  • UK - 6 PM 21st March
  • US EST - 1 PM 21st March
  • US PT - 10 AM 21st March

Warzone Mobile limited-release countries

So far, Australia, Chile, Sweden, and Norway are the only countries where you can play Warzone Mobile. With a release date now confirmed, it won't be long before the entire world can drop into Verdansk once again.

Warzone 2 Soap and Ghost Operators
click to enlarge
Credit: Activision

How to access Warzone Mobile limited release

Are you in one of the countries mentioned above and want to play some Warzone Mobile? Here's what you need to do:

  • Register for Warzone Mobile on the App Store, Google Play Store, or the Warzone Mobile web page.
  • Start the download onto your device.
  • Log into your Activision account and play.

When the limited release opens up in your region, follow the above steps to download the battle royale onto your device.

Warzone Mobile release time countdown

With the Warzone Mobile release date now out in the open, we've added a countdown timer ticking down to its release date.

Warzone Mobile release date

That's all there is to know about the Warzone Mobile release time so far. While you wait, check out our Warzone Mobile page for all the latest news, leaks, and guides on the latest Call of Duty battle royale experience.

For more articles like this, take a look at our Guides, Warzone Mobile, and Battle Royale pages.