Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy: Release Time and Launch Countdown

We've not had long to wait for Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy to launch. First revealed during E3 2021, Square Enix's latest superhero venture is almost here, launching tomorrow on October 26th, 2021. However, if you wanted to know the specific times it'll launch on each platform, that somewhat varies.

Arriving across PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PC and Nintendo Switch, there's some slight differences between them. Here's what you need to know:

Jump To

Read More: Is Guardians of the Galaxy Coming to Nintendo Switch?

Advertisement

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy: Console Release Times

Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy - Xbox and PlayStation Launch

Loading...

On PS4, PS5, Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S, Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy launches on at 12am ET / 5am BST / 6am CEST.

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy: PC Release Time

Advertisement

Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy - PC Launch Time

Loading...

On PC, Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy has a somewhat later launch on October 26th, pushing into mid-afternoon across Europe. That goes live at 11.30am ET / 4.30pm BST / 5.30pm CEST.

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy: Switch Cloud Version Release Time

Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy - Switch Cloud Version Launch Time

Loading...

Finally, Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy: Cloud Version on Nintendo Switch will launch at 10am ET / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST. Nintendo eShop always releases new daily content at these times, so this would be no exception.