So you want to replay the GTA Online tutorial mission? You're not alone. Not all of us love tutorial missions, but playing the tutorial does have small benefits.
In most games, you can't replay the tutorial mission again unless you start a new game. However, it's a bit different with online games, such as GTA Online, it is almost impossible to to replay the tutorial mission, or is it?
There is a trick which will allow you to replay the tutorial mission in GTA Online. Here's how you do it.
How to Replay the GTA Online Tutorial Mission
Just like the single player mode in GTA V, you can't really go back to the first mission unless you've saved before you get to the mission.
When it comes to GTA Online, the only way in which you can play the tutorial mission is by making a new character and going through the missions one by one.
Alternatively, if you're just starting out and haven't made too much progress on your first character, you could delete it and just start afresh.
Keep in mind that the last step is for those who have just started out in GTA Online and they've not made much progress on that character. If you delete your primary character, you lose on all the progress that you've made on it.
Deleting is irreversible, obviously, so be careful of the choices you make.
Anyone new to GTA Online should make it a point to play the tutorial missions. You get one free car, some cash, and, of course, you get to level up your character too. That comes in handy because the more your level, the more activities you have on the map.