Saints Row: The Third Remastered And Automachef Are Free On Epic Games Store

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Epic Games Store's latest free weekly games have gone live and this time, PC players can enjoy Saints Row: The Third Remastered and Automachef as your latest choices. They replace Yooka-Laylee And Void Bastards, which were previously available from August 19th until now.

While Automachef went live at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST, Saints Row: The Third Remastered went live yesterday, following the reboot's Gamescom: Opening Night Live reveal. However, that'll still disappear alongside Automachef next week on September 2nd. To claim them, just click "purchase", pay nothing, and it's yours to keep.

Read More: Saints Row Preview: Back To Basics For The Boss and Co

Saints Row: The Third Remastered And Automachef Are Free On Epic Games Store

Initially released in 2011, Saints Row: The Third Remastered took us back to the city of Steelport last year, finding ourselves engaged in gang warfare against the Syndicate and S.T.A.G. As for Automachef, Team17's brought us a resource management puzzler, seeing us design kitchens and program machinery.

Advertisement

As for next week's line-up, Epic Games confirmed we'll be getting Yoku's Island Express, and we'll remind you that's become available nearer the time.