Marvel's Avengers: How To Play Latest Game TODAY

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Marvel's Avengers launches this Friday for PS4, Xbox One, and PC players, but you can play Square Enix's superhero team-up as early as... well, now!

Here's how you can play earlier.

Advertisement

Play Marvel's Avengers Early

Marvel's Avengers arrives on September 4 for standard edition purchasers, but the deluxe edition adds early access from today, September 1!

You'll also get a bunch of exclusive skins for the game's characters, a nameplate, and a month of digital comic book service Marvel Unlimited.

The best price is at Amazon, so use the links below to get yourself a deal!

Advertisement

Check out a sneak peek at the skins below:

Get the Deluxe Edition of Marvel's Avengers, which includes the Obsidian Outfit Pack, Obsidian Nameplates, and 72-hour Early Access so you can hop in on September 1!🔶 https://t.co/DiLm1wtNHcpic.twitter.com/bxbXTZLF3p
— Marvel's Avengers (@PlayAvengers)
August 31, 2020

Already picked up the game? Here are the unlock times.

Advertisement

Google Stadia and PC via Steam: Worldwide at 9 am PT, 12 pm ET, 5 pm UK on September 1.PS4: rolling release at midnight in your timezone on September 1.Xbox One: rolling release at midnight in your timezone on September 1.

Unsure on whether you want to part with your cash yet? Developer Crystal Dynamics is hosting a "War Table" stream later today - check out all the information here.

We recently spoke to Scot Amos of developer Crystal Dynamics, and discussed the game's next-gen versions, paid cosmetics, and why we'll be stepping into the shoes of Kamala Khan for the most part. You can check out the full interview here.