Fortnite Season 6: How To Unlock All Epic Quest Rewards

Fortnite Season 6 has now begun and there are plenty of unlockables up for grabs!

This season introduces Epic Quest rewards - meaning, you aren't just collecting XP for completing quests.

On offer are skin variants such as Lara Croft Classic, Tarana Indigo, Cluck Eggsplosive and Rachel Roth.

Here's how to unlock them for yourself.

How To Unlock Season 6 Epic Quest Rewards

To unlock Season 6 Epic Quest Rewards, you will need to complete Season 6 Epic Quests!

Each reward has a certain number of Epic Quests needed to unlock it.

Epic Quests are displayed in your Quests tab as purple quests.

Weekly Challenges release every Thursday, beginning with Week 1, meaning you'll need to complete them to earn these rewards.

Each week, Epic release 7 Epic Quests into the game for players to complete.

Here's what you'll need to do:

  • Banner Icon - Complete 6 Epic Quests
  • Miss Fish Emoticon - Complete 12 Epic Quests
  • Beef Blade Spray - Complete 18 Epic Quests
  • Bean Bag Emote - Complete 24 Epic Quests
  • Lara Croft (Classic) - Complete 31 Epic Quests
  • Tarana (Indigo) - Complete 38 Epic Quests
  • Cluck (Eggsplosive) - Complete 65 Epic Quests
  • Rachel Roth - Complete 70 Epic Quests

That means you'll need to complete 10 weeks worth of Epic Quests to get all the rewards.

This Article's Topics

Explore new topics and discover content that's right for you!