Escape From Tarkov 08 Apr 2021 9:10 AM +00:00

Escape From Tarkov: How To Get Twitch Rivals Loot

+ 1
Advertisement

Escape from Tarkov, the shooter/RPG from Battlestate Games, is becoming increasingly popular among players and streamers alike, offering a hardcore shooter experience with a wealth of tactical depth and addictive looting.

Advertisement

If you're looking for some sweet new items that you don't want to have to grind for though, Twitch is offering some exclusive gear.

Here's how to get it.

Be sure to watch our wide variety of PS5 news here!

Escape From Tarkov: How to get free Twitch content

As of now, you can link your Twitch account to your Battlestate Games account. To get a Battlestate Games account, you'll need to buy yourself a copy of the game.

Here's what you can grab just by tuning in
click to enlarge

Once your accounts are linked, you'll simply need to watch the stream here to have a chance at some sweet action.

Luckily for you, we've put the stream below – be sure to set your notifications for when it goes live.

Wondering when everything kicks off? Here are the timings:

Advertisement

Europe:

5 pm BST/6 pm CEST/9 am PDT/12 pm EDT

North American:

1 pm PDT/4 pm EDT/9 pm BST/10 pm CEST

*Gfinity Esports may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.