04 Aug 2021 4:46 PM +00:00

World Series Of Warzone $300K EU Trios Tournament: Everything You Need To Know

The World Series of Warzone is in full swing, with the very best players from North America and Europe dropping into Verdansk to compete for thousands in prize money and the opportunity to become the best Warzone team on the planet. So far, there has been one Trios tournament in the North American region, and this time around, it's the turn of the European Trios to showcase their skills.

Just like the North American tournament, there will be several well-known names taking part in the tournament as they look to cement their position as the best Warzone players in Europe. Find everything you need to know about the first EU Trios tournament in this article!

Jump To

Read More: World Series Of Warzone 2021: Everything You Need To Know

How To Watch $300K World Series Of Warzone EU Trios Tournament

Just like the North American tournament, all the action will be streamed live on the Twitch Rivals Twitch channel. So you don't miss any of the action, we've embedded the stream covering all the action below.

Advertisement

For individual perspectives of the action, do check out the channels of the players competing. We recommend Fifakill, Jukeyz, and ImAngelikaa.

Advertisement

World Series Of Warzone Captains

The five captains that were selected drafted the ten Trios on August 3rd. The full breakdown of teams can be found below:

Team Gotaga

  • LouiCM
  • ChowH1
  • Low4n
  • Phyzikk
  • BennyCentral
  • Janowicz
  • Velox
  • Norby
  • Xhankyy
Advertisement

Team Recrent

  • Jukeyz
  • Forpantheon
  • Stikinson
  • OhCoyle
  • Miklotv
  • Donkaalkijn
  • ThomasPaste
  • Berritv
  • SinapsisYT
Advertisement

Team MoonRyde

  • Testyment
  • ILame
  • Izakooo
  • Flexz
  • Encorestt
  • Stylerz
  • Criper
  • Pannir
  • Delux
Advertisement

Team Emzy

  • Skrapz
  • Avieraptor
  • ShukzNorris
  • Indiizy
  • ItsLomba
  • TeekayEU
  • ZogoroTV
  • MckyTV
  • Puxque
Advertisement

Team ImAngelikaa

  • Kayzahr
  • ShivFPS
  • Spratt
  • MethodzSick
  • SavyUltras90
  • JaxStyle
  • Orb
  • Foty14
  • Morrog
Advertisement

Format And Schedule

The action gets underway on August 4th at 5PM BST / 9AM PST / 12PM ET / 6PM CEST. The format will be exactly the same as the North American tournament, which will see teams earn placement multipliers. A full breakdown of the multipliers can be found below:

  • 1st: 2x multiplier
  • 2nd-15th: 1.5x multiplier
  • 16th-50th: 1x multiplier
Advertisement

Prize Pool

Just like the North American Trios tournament, there will be $300,000 in prize money on the line. $100,000 will be up for grabs in the Captain's Cup with the remaining $200,000 will be split amongst the highest-placing Trios.