26 Jul 2021 10:17 AM +00:00

Seattle Home Series 2021: Everything You Need To Know

The fifth and final stage of the 2021 Call of Duty League (CDL) season is in full swing as teams continue to do battle in order to secure a place in the top eight, and a spot in the post-season Playoffs and Championship Weekend. This time around, Seattle plays host to the final Home Series event of the season, an event where every victory and defeat could determine which teams book their place in the biggest event of the season.

With so much on the line and plenty of storylines to watch out for heading into the event, the final online event of the year is certainly going to be an exciting watch. Find absolutely everything you need to know about the 2021 Seattle Home Series in this article.

Read More: Call Of Duty League Championship Weekend 2021: Everything You Need To Know

Jump To

How To Watch 2021 Seattle Home Series

The action will be streamed exclusively live on the Call of Duty League YouTube Channel. We've embedded the stream for the fourth and final day below so you don't miss a single second of the event!

2021 Seattle Home Series Schedule

As always, the CDL has published the complete schedule ahead of the event. Here's all the intel you need:

Day 1 - July 22nd

  • New York Subliners v Paris Legion - 8PM BST / 12PM PST / 9PM CEST
  • OpTic Chicago v London Royal Ravens - 9.30PM BST / 1.30PM PST / 10.30PM CEST
Advertisement

Day 2 - July 23rd

  • Toronto Ultra v Florida Mutineers - 8PM BST / 12PM PST / 9PM CEST
  • Dallas Empire v Seattle Surge - 9.30PM BST / 1.30PM PST / 10.30PM CEST

Day 3 - July 24th

  • Paris Legion v London Royal Ravens - 8PM BST / 12PM PST / 9PM CEST
  • Minnesota ROKKR v Florida Mutineers - 9.30PM BST / 1.30PM PST / 10.30PM CEST
  • OpTic Chicago v Los Angeles Thieves - 11PM BST / 3PM PST / 12AM CEST
Advertisement

Day 4 - July 25th

  • Los Angeles Guerrillas v Seattle Surge - 8PM BST / 12PM PST / 9PM CEST
  • Atlanta FaZe v New York Subliners - 9.30PM BST / 1.30PM PST / 10.30PM CEST
  • Dallas Empire v Toronto Ultra - 11PM BST / 3PM PST / 12AM CEST

Format

Like all other Home Series events, teams will face off against each other in a best-of-five series. The winners will receive 10 CDL Points which could make all the difference at this stage of the season.

Results

Day 1

  • Paris Legion 2-3 New York Subliners
  • OpTic Chicago 3-0 London Royal Ravens
Advertisement

Day 2

  • Toronto Ultra 3-1 Florida Mutineers
  • Dallas Empire 3-0 Seattle Surge

Day 3

  • London Royal Ravens 3-2 Paris Legion
  • Minnesota ROKKR 3-0 Florida Mutineers
  • OpTic Chicago 2-3 Los Angeles Thieves
Advertisement

Day 4

  • Seattle Surge 3-0 Los Angeles Guerrillas
  • Atlanta FaZe 3-0 New York Subliners
  • Dallas Empire 3-1 Toronto Ultra

Razer Kraken X Gaming Headset

Amazon UK £39.99
Amazon US $39.99

KontrolFreek Call of Duty: Modern Warfare - A.D.S. Performance Thumbsticks

Amazon UK £19.99
Amazon US $18.48