09 Sep 2021 3:26 PM +00:00

Nioh: The Complete Collection And Sheltered Are Free On Epic Games Store

Epic Games Store's latest free weekly games have now up and this time around, PC players can choose between Nioh: The Complete Collection and Sheltered. They replace Yoku's Island Express, which was previously available from September 2nd until now. Unlike Sheltered, Nioh wasn't announced as one of this week's free games, making it a surprise inclusion.

Both of these went live from 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST and if you're interesting in claiming them, all you've got to do is click "purchase", pay nothing, and they'll be yours. Next week, we can expect Speed Brawl and Tharsis.

Read More: Football Manager 2022 Launches This November, Day One Release For Xbox Game Pass

Advertisement

Nioh: The Complete Collection And Sheltered Are Free On Epic Games Store

Nioh: The Complete Collection features the full first game, alongside three expansions which contain additional story chapters: Dragon of the North, Defiant Honor, and Bloodshed's End. Taking on the role of a lone traveller, we'll be fighting our way through tough warriors and Yokai during the age of samurai.

As for Sheltered, Team17's survival management game sees us trying to protect four family members, having taken refuge in a deserted shelter, and this one's likely been chosen to tie-in with Sheltered 2's release later this month. We'll remind you about next week's line-up when it becomes available.