Modern Warfare 08 Apr 2021 9:16 AM +00:00

CDL 2020: Teams And Franchises Competing In The COD League For Modern Warfare


The Call of Duty League (CDL) Season will get underway this weekend and with multiple teams competing in the COD League Season, you'll need to know who is competing.


CDL 2020 features twelve franchise teams battling to be the champion of Modern Warfare esports, with squads participating from around the world in the main league and the Challenger Division.

Here are all of the team in the CDL 2020 season.

Be sure to bookmark this page and check back regularly for the latest CDL team news.


You can read all about the Launch Weekend event here.

The participating teams are:



London Royal Ravens

  • Bradley "wuskin" Marshall
  • Matthew "Skrapz" Marshall
  • Dylan "Dylan" Henderson
  • Jordan "Jurd" Crowley
  • Rhys "Rated" Price
  • Sean "Seany" O'Connor
  • Dylan "MadCat" Daly

Dallas Empire

  • Anthony "Shotzzy" Cuevas-Castro
  • Cuyler "Huke" Garland
  • Indervir "iLLeY" Dhaliwal
  • Ian "Crimsix" Porter
  • James "Clayster" Eubanks
  • Thomas "Tommey" Trewren
  • Paul "Tisch" Tischler

New York Subliners

  • Donovan "Temp" Laroda
  • Lamar "Accuracy" Abedi
  • Trei "Zer0" Morris
  • Dillon "Attach" Price
  • Thomas "ZooMaa" Paparatto
  • Doug "Censor" Martin
  • Nick "Happy" Suda

Atlanta FaZe

  • Tyler 'aBeZy' Pharris
  • McArthur 'Cellium' Jovel
  • Michael 'MajorManiak' Szymaniak
  • Preston 'Priestahh' Greiner
  • Chris "Simp" Lehr
  • Juan "JurNii" Antonio González
  • Thomas "GRVTY" Malin

Toronto Ultra

  • Anthony "Methodz" Zinni
  • Carson "Brack" Newberry
  • Alejandro "Lucky" López
  • Adrian "MeTTalZ" Serrano
  • Daniel "Loony" Loza
  • Tobias "CleanX" Juul Jønsson
  • Nicholas "Classic" DiCostanzo
  • Cameron "Cammy" McKilligan
  • Ben "Bance" Bance
  • Mehran "Mayhem" Anjomshoa

Chicago Huntsmen

  • Matthew "FormaL" Piper
  • Alec "Arcitys" Sanderson
  • Dylan "Envoy" Hannon
  • Peirce "Gunless" Hillman
  • Seth "Scump" Abner
  • Jordon "General" General
  • Marcus "MBoZe" Blanks
  • Troy "Sender" Michaels

Paris Legion

  • Luke "Louqa" Rigas
  • Conrad "Shockz" Rymarek
  • Matthew "KiSMET" Tinsley
  • Timothy "Phantomz" Landis
  • Zach "Zed" Denyer
  • Paul "Breszy" Breszynski
  • Denholm "Denz" Taylor

OpTic Gaming Los Angeles

  • Thomas "TJHaLy" Haly
  • Kenny "Kenny" Williams
  • Austin "SlasheR" Liddicoat
  • Jordan "JKap" Kaplan
  • Brandon "Dashy" Otell
  • Martin "Chino" Chino
  • Jevon "Goonjar" Gooljar-Lim

Seattle Surge

  • Ian "Enable" Wyatt
  • Bryan "Apathy" Zhelyazkov
  • Sam "Octane" Larew
  • Josiah "Slacked" Berry
  • Damon "Karma" Barlow
  • Casey "Pandur" Romano
  • Nicholas "Proto" Maldonado

Los Angeles Guerillas

  • Ulysses "AquA" Silva
  • Andres "Lacefield" Lacefield
  • Jacob "Decemate" Cato
  • Renato "Saints" Forza
  • Patrick "ACHES" Price
  • Rasim "Blazt" Ogresevic
  • Ricky "Ricky" Stacy

Minnesota RØKKR

  • Adam "Assault" Garcia
  • Adam "GodRx" Brown
  • Obaid "Asim" Asim
  • Alex "Alexx" Carpenter
  • Justin "SiLLY" Fargo-Palmer
  • Kaden "Exceed" Stockdale
  • Devin "TTinyy" Robinson

Florida Mutineers

  • Chance "Maux" Moncivaez
  • Colt "Havok" McLendon
  • Cesar "Skyz" Bueno
  • Bradley "Frosty" Bergstrom
  • Preston "Prestinni" Sanderson
  • Nick "MaNiaC" Kershner
  • Ricky "Atura" Lugo

Follow us on Twitter for the latest CDL 2020 information. Tweet us which teams you're looking forward to seeing!

Written ByChris Trout@TheTrout91

*Gfinity Esports may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.