ACL Pro League Teams Announced

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

The Australian Cyber League have announced the full list of teams that have been invited to compete in their Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Pro League which is set to begin on June 16th.

8 teams based in the Australia and New Zealand region will compete throughout the course of a 5 week period, with the grand finals of the season taking place on July 19th. A minimum prize pool of $1,200 is confirmed thus far.


The 8 confirmed teams can be found listed below.

Plantronics Mindfreak

Trident eSports


Uproar Ignitionz



Avant T1.Dotters


The Faction AU


You can read up on the full list of rules and information regarding ACL's ANZ Pro League on their news post found here.

Image courtesy of ACL