All League Ranks in Knockout City: From Unranked to Diamond

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

The concept behind Knockout City may be incredibly simple, but like any great title, there is a competitive element to it that will have you tearing your hair out.

League Play is the place to go for those who want to prove their worth as the best dodgeball player in the community, with a tier-based system to climb on your way to being declared the ultimate Knockout League player.

Here is everything you need to know about the ranks.

All Knockout City League Ranks

In a similar fashion to the old school FIFA Ultimate Team Division Rivals ranks, you will work your way from the bottom to the top in order to compete with the best of the best.

You'll begin your quest as an unranked prodigy, attempting to work your way through nine different ranks before reaching the promised land, the Diamond rank.

  • Unranked
  • Bronze
  • Silver
  • Gold
  • Platinum
  • Sapphire
  • Emerald
  • Ruby
  • Diamond

Once a season ends, you will be demoted to the rank the is immediately below the one that you finished in. For example, if you ended Season 1 in Gold, you would begin Season 2 in Silver. It keeps you on your toes.

And it's not just the bragging rights to be aiming for, you will also unlock a range of different cosmetic items along the way. The higher you get, the more intimidating you will look to your opponents.

Knockout City League Diamond Rewards
click to enlarge

Knockout City League Play Explained

There are two different modes that you can play in order to work your way through tht league ranks.

The first is known as Team Knockout, which is your traditional 3v3 mode. The alternative is to take part in Face-off, which puts your solo ability to the test as your put in a 1v1 matchup.

The two will remain separate in their rankings, so if you want to be at the top in both, you'll have to put in some serious graft.

For more articles like this, take a look at our Knockout City and Guides page.