When Do Halo Infinite Weekly and Daily Challenges Reset?

SHARE
share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Halo Infinite has a host of daily and weekly challenges, all teeming with XP to rank up those shiny battle passes. But when do they reset each week?

Between now and February, there's also the Fracture Tenrai event to contend with and its own set of challenges that randomly appear. You'll only have a week each time the event runs to complete these, though.

We've compiled all the times at which these turnovers will happen, no matter where you are in the world.

Read More: Best Monitor For Halo Infinite: Our Top Picks To Give You The Edge

When do Halo Infinite Weekly and Daily Challenges Reset?

Halo Infinite's daily challenges reset every 24 hours, with new objectives being available at the following times:

  • PST = 09:00
  • CT = 11:00
  • EST = 12:00
  • GMT = 17:00
Advertisement
  • CET = 18:00

While the weekly challenges start on Tuesdays and reset the following week on the same day at these times:

  • PST = 09:00
  • CT = 11:00
  • EST = 12:00
  • GMT = 17:00
  • CET = 18:00

If you're struggling with completing these challenges and ranking up, check out our guide on how to gain XP fast.

There's no special reward for clearing the daily challenges, but you do get one for clearing the weeklies: another challenge. Finishing all your weekly challenges unlocks one final challenge that's usually a step above the normal challenges, and if you manage to clear that, you get a unique cosmetic item.

It sounds like a lot of work for another piece of costuming, but the item you earn is genuinely unique, meaning you can't find it elsewhere - or, at least, not for free. The weekly challenge rewards are never pulled from the battle pass, though they do sometimes pop up in the Halo Infinite shop rotation.