What Time Does GTA Trilogy Release? Definitive Edition Worldwide Release Date Schedule

This article contains information about the 'release-date' of either a movie, game or product. Unless stated explicitly, release dates are speculative & subject to change. See something wrong? Contact us here

Rockstar finally confirmed Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy – The Definitive Edition last month. Packaging GTA III, San Andreas, and Vice City; the collection is launching digitally first on 11 November, followed by a physical release on 7 December.

With its digital release set for tomorrow, Rockstar Games has confirmed when the remasters will be available to play in one region only. To make things easy, we've compiled a list of when the trilogy will be available to boot up in every compatible region around the world.

Read More: GTA Online Festive Surprise: Start Date, Free Rewards, And More

GTA Trilogy The Definitive Edition: Worldwide Release Time Schedule

Here are the exact times when the Definitive Edition will unlock in each time zone:


  • PST: 7 AM
  • MST: 8 AM
  • CST: 9 AM
  • EST: 10 AM
  • AST: 11 AM
  • NST: 11.30 AM


  • GMT: 3 PM
  • WET: 3 PM
  • CET: 4 PM
  • EET: 5 PM
  • MSK: 6 PM


  • WAT: 4 PM
  • SAST: 5 PM
  • CAT: 5 PM
  • EAT: 6 PM


  • IST: 8.30 PM
  • HKT: 11 PM
  • PHT: 11 PM
  • SGT: 11 PM
  • JST: 12 AM (November 12th)

Australia and New Zealand:

  • AWST: 11 PM
  • ACST: 12.30 AM (November 12th)
  • AEDT: 2 AM (November 12th)
  • NZDT: 4 AM (November 12th)

The Definitive Edition is available to pre-download now from the PlayStation Store, Microsoft Store on Xbox, Nintendo eShop for Switch, and the Rockstar Games Launcher.

This Article's Topics

Explore new topics and discover content that's right for you!

Grand Theft AutoGTA Vice CityGTA 3GTA San AndreasGaming News