What Time Does GTA Trilogy Release? Definitive Edition Worldwide Release Date Schedule

Rockstar finally confirmed Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy – The Definitive Edition last month. Packaging GTA III, San Andreas, and Vice City; the collection is launching digitally first on 11 November, followed by a physical release on 7 December.

With its digital release set for tomorrow, Rockstar Games has confirmed when the remasters will be available to play in one region only. To make things easy, we've compiled a list of when the trilogy will be available to boot up in every compatible region around the world.

Read More: GTA Online Festive Surprise: Start Date, Free Rewards, And More

Advertisement

GTA Trilogy The Definitive Edition: Worldwide Release Time Schedule

Here are the exact times when the Definitive Edition will unlock in each time zone:

Americas:

  • PST: 7 AM
  • MST: 8 AM
  • CST: 9 AM
  • EST: 10 AM
  • AST: 11 AM
  • NST: 11.30 AM
Advertisement

Europe:

  • GMT: 3 PM
  • WET: 3 PM
  • CET: 4 PM
  • EET: 5 PM
  • MSK: 6 PM
Advertisement

Africa:

  • WAT: 4 PM
  • SAST: 5 PM
  • CAT: 5 PM
  • EAT: 6 PM
Advertisement

Asia:

  • IST: 8.30 PM
  • HKT: 11 PM
  • PHT: 11 PM
  • SGT: 11 PM
  • JST: 12 AM (November 12th)
Advertisement

Australia and New Zealand:

  • AWST: 11 PM
  • ACST: 12.30 AM (November 12th)
  • AEDT: 2 AM (November 12th)
  • NZDT: 4 AM (November 12th)

The Definitive Edition is available to pre-download now from the PlayStation Store, Microsoft Store on Xbox, Nintendo eShop for Switch, and the Rockstar Games Launcher.