Bandai Namco Will Stop Selling Jump Force in Early 2022

Bandai Namco announced that it will delist Jump Force and all DLC in early 2022. It will also lon longer support Jump Force's online features, following disappointing sales and a lukewarm reception from fans and critics alike. However, online battles will still be available for those who already own the game.

Jump Force and all its DLC and currency will be removed from the online store on February 7, 2022.

  • 2/8/2022 (Tue) 10AM JST
  • 2/7/2022 (Mon) 5PM PST
  • 2/8/2022 (Tue) 2AM CET
Advertisement

Online servers will be fully inaccessible to the public on August 24, 2022. Once the Online Service cutoff date arrives, here's what you won't be able to access anymore:

  • Multiplayer lobby access
  • Online events
  • Clan features and functions
  • Notice Board
  • Leaderboards
  • Taking rewards from Rewards Counter
  • In-game Store
  • Online Ranked Match
Advertisement

The online Premium Store feature will close earlier, on August 1, 2022. This will be your last chance to spend anything online, so take note of that

Read more: Free Xbox One Games: Three Xbox Games Are Available To Play Free This Weekend Only

Jump Force: Bandai Namco Ends DLC, Online Support On Early 2022

Lastly, Bandai Namco has confirmed that purchasable content from Jump Force will be unavailable after February 2022.

Read more: Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl review