Gaming News 24 Feb 2021 2:35 PM +00:00

Epic Games Store Spring Showcase : Dates, Game Announcements, Free Games, News, Leaks, Rumors and Everything You Need To Know

+ 1
Advertisement

Epic Games has risen up the ranks in terms of online game stores.

Advertisement

The North American company often has amazing deals on games, and will more often than not make certain games free for all players.

Now, they have announced their Epic Games Store Spring Showcase; which promises to have some exciting announcements for gamers.

Here's everything you need to know! 

 

Dates

Epic Games has announced the Epic Games Store Spring Showcase via a new blog post which can be found here.

The event is going to take place at the following times: 

Our Spring Showcase premieres on Twitch February 11 at 2 PM Eastern, 11 AM Pacific, 7 PM GMT. Be sure to head over to the Epic Games Twitch Channel and hit that follow button for Go Live notifications!

 

Games On Sale

As apart of the showcase, Epic has announced the following games will be on sale this week: 

  • STAR Wars: Squadrons - 40% Off
  • SnowRunner - Up to 40% Off
  • Cyberpunk 2077 - 10% Off
  • Assassin’s Creed Valhalla - Up to 20% Off
  • Hades - 20% Off
Advertisement

As well, Star Wars Jedi Fallen Order will be on sale for all players, and owners of Battlefront 2 will earn an additional 5% off the game!

click to enlarge

 

New Announcements

While we do not know many details of what they could announce.

Epic has issued the following statement in their blog post: 

We’ve curated a collection of new announcements, gameplay and extended looks presented by the developers creating the games we all love.

 

 

*Gfinity Esports may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.