Esports News 11 Mar 2021 10:07 AM +00:00

Gears Pro Circuit Paris Open Survival Guide

Advertisement

THERE WILL BE SPOILERS IN THIS THREAD

Advertisement

General Information 

Date: Friday May 5th – Sunday May 7th

Stream: http://live.gearsofwar.com

Doors Open:  Friday: 12:00 PM CEST, Saturday and Sunday: 9:30 AM CEST

Broadcast Start Times:

Friday: 4:00 PM CEST, 3:00 PM BST, 10:00 AM EDT, 9:00 AM CDT, 8:00 AM MDT, 7:00 AM PDT, 12:00 AM AEST

Saturday: 10:00 AM CEST, 9:00 AM BST, 4:00 AM EDT, 3:00 AM CDT, 2:00 AM MDT, 1:00 AM PDT, 6:00 PM AEST

Sunday: 10:00 AM CEST, 9:00 AM BST, 4:00 AM EDT, 3:00 AM CDT, 4:00 AM MST, 2:00 AM PST, 6:00 PM AEST

Location: La Gaîté Lyrique, Paris

Organizer: Gfinity, Xbox, The Coalition and Webedia

Broadcast Lineup: 

Advertisement

French Casters:

Pool Play Teams

Europe:

Advertisement

Latin America:

North America:

Advertisement

Prize pool: $100,000

Groups

Schedule

Championship Bracket - Winners

Championship Bracket - Losers

Open Bracket - Winners

Open Bracket - Losers

Advertisement

VOD and/or Restream

TBC

Feature Content 

TBC

*Gfinity Esports may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.