Esports News 11 Mar 2021 10:07 AM +00:00

Gears Pro Circuit Mexico City Open Survival Guide

Advertisement

THERE WILL BE SPOILERS IN THIS THREAD

Advertisement

General Information 

Date: Friday May 5th – Sunday May 7th

Stream: http://live.gearsofwar.com

Doors Open:  Friday: 12:00 PM CEST, Saturday and Sunday: 9:30 AM CEST

Broadcast Start Times:

Friday: 12:00 PM CEST, 11:00 AM GMT, 6:00 AM EDT, 5:00 AM CDT, 4:00 AM MDT, 3:00 AM PDT, 8:00 PM AEDT

Saturday: 10:00 AM CST, 11:00 AM EST, 9:00 AM MST, 8:00 AM PST, 4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM CET, 3:00 AM AEDT

Sunday: 10:00 AM CST, 11:00 AM EST, 9:00 AM MST, 8:00 AM PST, 4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM CET, 3:00 AM AEDT

Location: Blackberry Auditorium, Mexico City

Organizer: Gfinity, Xbox, The Coalition and Gamelta

Broadcast Lineup: 

Advertisement

Spanish Casters:

  • Arath Rodríguez "Arath"
  • Fernando "Linkin pick"
  • Alberto Azcanio "Betruchi"

Pool Play Teams

Europe:

Advertisement

Latin America:

North America:

Advertisement

Prize pool: $100,000

Place Prize Team
1st$40,000Team EnVyUs
2nd$20,000OpTic Gaming
3rd$15,000Ghost Gaming
4th$10,000eUnited
5th-6th$5,000E6/Echo Fox
7th-8th$2,500GosuCrew/Team Allegiance

 

Groups

Sunday Schedule 

Championship Bracket - Winners

Championship Bracket - Losers

Advertisement

Open Bracket - Winners

 Open Bracket - Losers

Schedule

SUNDAY

8:00 AM Venue Opens to teams and public10:00 AM Live Event Start and Broadcast begins on http://live.gearsofwar.com10:00 AM Champ Losers Round 512:00 PM Champ Winners Final & Champ Losers Round 62:00 PM Champ Losers Final4:00 PM Championship Grand Final6:00 PM Championship Grand Final 2 (If necessary)

VOD and/or Restream

TBC

Feature Content 

Gears Pro Circuit Mexico City Open – Group A Preview

Advertisement

Gears Pro Circuit Mexico City Open – Group B Preview

Gears Pro Circuit Mexico City Open – Group C Preview

Gears Pro Circuit Mexico City Open – Group D Preview

Saturday

*Gfinity Esports may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.