Esports News 24 Feb 2021 2:35 PM +00:00

Fortnite: How To Get The Game Awards Weapon Wrap

+ 1
Advertisement

If you want to show off your ultimate love of gaming, how better to do it than with the Game Awards Weapon Wrap!

Advertisement

If you want to earn the reward, here’s what you have to do.

When you’re done here be sure to check out our other Fortnite and Game Awards coverage!

How To Unlock The Game Awards Wrap

Unlocking the Game Awards Wrap is easy!

According to @_fevers_. on Twitter.

Game Awards X Fortnite | Rewards information:Watching @thegameawards on Twitch will get you an exclusive wrap!Make sure you link your Twitch and Epic Games account to receive this wrap. pic.twitter.com/LDYj7QKoV9

— Fevers - Leaks & News (@_fevers_)

December 10, 2020

Make sure you’ve linked your Twitch and Epic Games accounts, then tune in to watch the Game Awards.

click to enlarge

Link your accounts

Advertisement

If you want to link your accounts, head to the official Epic Games site here.

Log in to your account, then open up your account page.

From here choose the connections tab, then press the Connect button under the Twitch symbol.

If the button says Disconnect, you’re already sorted!

Tune in to watch Game Awards

You’ll then need to watch the official Game Awards stream through your linked Twitch accounts.

Follow this link to find their page.

The stream takes place at 6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT / 11:30 PM GMT.

We don’t know how long you’ll have to watch for, but tuning in for the whole four hour stint could be a good way to guarantee you get the wrap!

*Gfinity Esports may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.