Sepulcher Of The First Ones Raid Testing Starts December 3rd

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Blizzard has confirmed that the PTR is ready for testing, and just a day after will begin the first round of raid testing for Sepulcher of the First Ones.

Dausegne, the Fallen Oracle, and Skilex, the Insatiable Ravener, the second, and sixth encounters will be the two first tested on heroic difficulty and will only have 1 hour each for groups to have a look at.

Dausegne, the Fallen Oracle - Heroic Sepulcher of the First Ones -13:00 PST (16:00 EST, 22:00 CET)

Advertisement

Skolex, the Insatiable Ravener - Heroic Sepulcher of the First Ones - 14:00 PST (17:00 EST, 23:00 CET)

Read more: Blizzard May Not Test The Final Bosses Of The Sepulcher Of The First Ones Raid.

Sepulcher Of The First Ones Raid Testing Starting December 3rd

Blizzard will be present during the encounters and may see that they need to change things mid raid, or cancel the test entirely and with this being the first test things are more than likely to go wrong here.

To get to the new raid on the PTR without completing the new campaign chapters, speak to NExus-Lord Donjon Rade IV who can be found in either Oribos, Dalaran, Orgrimmar. or Stormwind, who will teleport players directly to the raid.

Players can also test out the new tier sets by purchasing them from Setzertauren in the central ring of Oribos.

All players will be scaled up to level 60 and item levels will be at an appropriate level for solid testing, despite what gear they have on.

This is the first time Blizzard has held raid testing so close to the release of the PTR, which could have to do with the holiday season coming up, they would prefer to get things right so they can focus on other areas of the game during January before the full release of the patch.