Warframe Gets Its First Devstream of 2022

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Digital Extremes has announced a new Warframe devstream takes place later this week. Going live on January 28 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm GMT / 8pm CET, that'll offer players our first look at Warframe's upcoming content for 2022.

Hosted by Digital Extremes' director of community and live operations, Rebecca Ford, this promises "a behind-the-scenes look at in-development content," alongside Twitch Drops for viewers. Accordingly, this Devstream will reveal new deluxe skins, the return of Star Days, TennoCon 2022 announcements, and more.

Advertisement

Read More: Blizzard Announces New Survival IP Amidst Ongoing Controversy

Series S at GAME BF
**Black Friday Deal** Grab an Xbox Series S for less! The ideal Christmas present sorted!

Warframe Gets Its First Devstream for 2022

Announcing the TennoGen program's returning for Warframe creators and a discussion on cross-play and cross-save features, Digital Extremes offered this outline:

Viewers tuning in will be the first to receive important news and updates regarding future content releases for Warframe in 2022 and beyond, including a first-look tease at Warframe’s next major update in a post-New War world. This Devstream will include a discussion around The New War and will review critical narrative moments and other major expansion highlights.
Advertisement

You can watch this live on Twitch or YouTube. Warframe is available now on PC (Steam, Epic Games Store), PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X|S. We'll keep you informed as we hear more about this event.