When Does Valorant Episode 3 Act 1 Launch?

Valorant Episode 3 Act 1 launches on June 22, and it'll add a terrifying new robotic Agent called KAY/O.

It'll also add the usual Valorant goodies, including skins, charms, player cards and, of course, a fresh new Battle Pass.

Here's all we know about when you can jump into the free content, but rest assured we'll update this page as we get further updates.

Read More: Valorant Ep 3 Act 1 Battle Pass: Release Date, Price, New Cosmetics And Squad Boost Revealed

Advertisement

When Does Valorant Episode 3 Act 1 Launch?

While Riot Games hasn't revealed an exact start time, we can surmise when it'll be based on previous Act start dates.

The game's previous acts usually drop at around 21:00 BST/ 16:00 EST/ 13:00 PST - meaning it could be a late one for UK agents wanting to jump in.

Valorant's standard patches usually drop earlier (18:00 BST/ 13:00 EST/ 10:00 PST), but those are usually fixes for existing content as opposed to any additions.

For more on Episode 3 Act 1, check out the development team's inspirations when crafting KAY/O.

We've also tracked down all the new skins in the Episode 3 Act 1 battle pass here.