28 Sep 2021 4:32 PM +00:00

Square Enix Reveals Full Schedule for Tokyo Game Show 2021

The Tokyo Game Show (TGS) is set to begin later this week, with Square Enix's presentation is scheduled for October 1.

Outside of their main event though, they've also planned several other streams, hosted by the individual game developers. Most notably, that's revealed a new look at Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin, Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars and Chocobo GP.

Read More: Tokyo Game Show 2020: Dates, Times, Schedule, Games, Livestream And More

Advertisement

Square Enix Reveals Full Schedule For TGS 2021

Here is Square Enix's full showcase schedule in this week's TGS:

Friday, October 1

  • 7pm JST / 3am PT – Square Enix Presents TGS 2021
  • 9pm JST / 5am PT– Square Enix Music Special Live
  • 10pm JST / 6am PT – Forspoken TGS presentation
Advertisement

Saturday, October 2

  • 1pm JST / 9pm PST - Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy livestream
  • 1:30pm JST / 9:30pm PST – Final Fantasy Brave Exvius livestream
  • 1:45pm JST / – 9:45pm PST - SaGa Series special livestream
  • 9pm JST/ 5am PST – Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin
  • 10pm JST / 6am PST – Square Enix jazz live painting
Advertisement

Sunday, October 3

  • 12pm JST / 8pm PST – FF Trading Card Game
  • 1pm JST / 9pm PST – Chocobo GP
  • 1:15pm JST / 9:15pm PST – Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars
  • 1:30pm JST / 9:30pm PST – Final Fantasy VII The First Soldier livestream
Advertisement

Square Enix may have a full-packed line-up for TGS 2021, but they aren't the only ones presenting in this year's Tokyo Game Show.

Other confirmed publishers for TGS include Microsoft, Capcom, Sega, and Konami. TGS 2021 runs from September 30 to October 3, with over 40 presentations from some of the gaming industry's biggest names. Make sure to follow us for more TGS news and updates.