29 Jul 2021 1:00 PM +00:00

Here's What Time The Ascent Releases On Xbox Game Pass

The Ascent is a brand new action RPG with Cyberpunk stylings and co-op gameplay. You'll explore dark and dangerous urban areas, taking down mutants, and cybernetically enhanced gangs. It releases July 29, but only at a specific time depending on region you're in. It's also available on Game Pass on day one. Here's what time the game releases on Xbox Game Pass.

Read More: The Ascent Review

Advertisement

Here's What Time The Ascent Releases On Xbox Game Pass

The Ascent launches on Xbox Game Pass a little bit later than you might expect. The official release time is 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST, meaning you'll be able to play it sometime in the evening in the UK. You can also preload it, meaning that it'll be ready for you at launch.

click to enlarge

That's all you need to know about what time The Ascent releases on Game Pass. For more on the game be sure to check out our look at whether or not you can play splitscreen. Once you're done with that, head on over to our guide on crossplay support.